Call for Special Session Proposals

Special Session Proposal Timelines and Process

Proposal Submission Date: September 28, 2020

To submit a proposal for a Special Session, the Special Session organizer should send their proposal by e-mail to the three Special Session Co-Chairs.

Special Session Co-Chairs Sergio Rapuano, University of Sannio, Benevento, Italy ([email protected])
Ruqiang Yan, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China ([email protected])
Gordon Flockhart, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK ([email protected])

Call for Special Session Proposal